It was never going to be easy!

  Okay, so here I am after completing the end if week 2 of Shaun Ts Hip Hop Abs!  Not been too bad. Most days I have had to find time to do 2 DVDs which comes to just under 1 hour in time. So far I’ve fitted it in between the kids demands and work.
This week is not going to be so easy! I’m on holiday in Southwold now.  The sun is shining, the beach is calling and even the cold North Sea looks inviting!! With Adnams Brewery on our door step and every pub we walk past wafting out engaging scents of hops and cider I wonder if I will really be able to motivate myself to keep up the exercise this week.  I have already decided that I am allowed to relax on my diet as I am on holiday after all! But I mustn’t allow myself to stop exercisizing!!!  Help!!! X

Leave a comment